L

I

V

E

Past shows 2019

Gordon Tetley Big Band 11 February

Caroline Street Social Club-view map

OTPMD Sunday 17 February - Bern, Switzerland

Bee-Flat im Progr view map

OTPMD Tuesday 19 February - Basel, Switzerland

Kaserne Basel view map

OTPMD Wednesday 20 February - Pully, Switzerland

City Club view map

Gordon Tetley Big Band 25 February

Caroline Street Social Club-view map

OTPMD Thursday 28 February - Clermont-Ferrand, France

Raymond Bar view map

OTPMD Friday 1 March - Pau, France

La Centrifugeuse view map

OTPMD Saturday 2 March - Biarritz, France

Atabal view map

OTPMD Sunday 3 March - Miramont de Guyenne, France

Apollo Royal Dancing view map

Gordon Tetley Big Band 11 March

Caroline Street Social Club-view map

Gordon Tetley Big Band 18 March

Caroline Street Social Club-view map

SInfonia of Leeds 30 March-Leeds

St Edmunds- view map

Gordon Tetley Big Band 1 April

Caroline Street Social Club-view map

Gordon Tetley Big Band 8 April

Caroline Street Social Club-view map

Gordon Tetley Big Band 15 April

Caroline Street Social Club-view map

Gordon Tetley Big Band 29 April

Caroline Street Social Club-view map

Upcoming Shows 2019

Gordon Tetley Big Band 13 May

Caroline Street Social Club-view map

OTPMD Saturday 25 May - Lessines, Belgium

Centre Culturel René Magritte

OTPMD Sunday 26 May - Calais, France

Le Channel view map

OTPMD Friday 14 June - Geneva, Switzerland

Les Athénéennes view map

OTPMD Saturday 15 June - Macon, France

La Cave À Musique view map

OTPMD Sunday 7 July - Nantes, France

Soleils Bleus